Announcements‎ > ‎

Call committee update:

posted Sep 18, 2014, 8:17 AM by Mavis Troftgruben
  The call committee continues to meet a call letter has been developed which includes the qualities and qualificationa our congregation is seeking in a new pastor. Discussion has taken place regarding Pastor compensation as well as housing. The call committee members according to the by-laws consist of 2 members from the Leadership as well as 3 members of the congregation. Listed below is the call committee that has been chosen.
Dr. Charles Nyhus( Chair, and Leadership President), Krysten McKinven (Leadership), Congregation Members, Michelle Sagert, Roger Skiftun , Mavis Troftgruben, with alternate Diana Raugust