Our Leadership Team 2017-2018

Our present Leadership Team continues to give guidance within our congregation.

We are heading into God's sure and certain future! New ideas--new vision casting--new directions--new missions--new ministries! This is an exciting pivotal year for us!
Executive Team Members:
President: Kent Olson
Vice President: Scott Nitz 
Secretary: Candie Thompson
Team Members:
Travis Larson
Shonella Lemer
Carol McKinven
Diana Raugust


The Original Leadership Team was a group of individuals who had been directly involved in the efforts to start Faith Lutheran Church since day one. Their role was to make sure the proper steps were being taken to establish this new Church. 

From left: Fritz Wohl, Pastor Fred Westerhold, Kathy Wohl, David Lautt, Denise Martin, Shane Sagert (President), Mavis Troftgruben, Dr. Chuck Nyhus (Vice President), Gary Troftgruben, Bob Flach.